Staff Directory

INSPIRE ARTS & MUSIC TEAM

Chris Holland
Chief Operations Officer/Executive Director
cholland@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x101

Eric Gleeson
Director of Operations
egleeson@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x102

Donna Monte
Director of Accounting and Administration
dmonte@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x106

Rudy Gowern
Director of Business and Program Development
rgowern@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x105

Brian Seemann
Director of Events
bseemann@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x103

Kristen Webber
Graphic Artist/Designer
kwebber@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x104

Samantha Wade
Director of Great East Music Festivals
swade@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x107