Staff Directory

INSPIRE ARTS & MUSIC TEAM

Chris Holland
Chief Operations Officer/Executive Director
cholland@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Eric Gleeson
Director of Operations
egleeson@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Donna Monte
Director of Accounting and Administration
dmonte@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Rudy Gowern
Director of Business and Program Development
rgowern@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Brian Seemann
Director of Events
bseemann@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Kristen Webber
Graphic Artist/Designer
kwebber@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600

Samantha Wade
Great East Music Festivals
swade@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600