Staff Directory

INSPIRE ARTS & MUSIC TEAM

Chris Holland
Chief Operations Officer/Executive Director
cholland@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x101

Donna Monte
Director of Accounting and Administration
dmonte@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x106

Eric Gleeson
Director of Operations
egleeson@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x102

Samantha Wade
Director of Great East Music Festivals
swade@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x107

Julia Cardillo
Digital Media & Marketing Manager
jcardillo@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x109

Kristen Webber
Graphic Artist/Designer
kwebber@inspirearts.org
617-268-4600 x104

Karen McGee
Accounting
kmcgee@inspirearts.org

Ben Paulding
Director of Urban Programming 
bpaulding@inspirearts.org